Your top pol sci jobs and fellowships
ECPR
Get your job vacancies noticed in our bulletin 
 
FREE service for ECPR member institutions. To publicise your vacancy in our next Jobs Bulletin on 1 April, contact jobs@ecpr.eu by Monday 30 March, giving us:
  • job title
  • institution name
  • deadline for applications
  • weblink to the full job description
 
 
Non-ECPR Members can pay €120 to publicise jobs in this bulletin for as long as the vacancy remains open, PLUS we'll schedule up to five tweets to our 18,000+ followers ꟷ simply email jobs@ecpr.eu
 
 
 
Assistant or Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
Central European University, Vienna

Deadline: Monday 2 March
 
 
Academic Track Fellowships
Newcastle University

Deadline: Friday 6 March
 
 
Research Associate in Global Public Policy
Willy Brandt School of Public Policy, University of Erfurt

Deadline: Friday 6 March
 
 
3 six-year postdocs in the EU and digitalisation
University of Vienna

Deadline: Friday 6 March
 
 
PhD position in comparative political institutions
Department for Political Science at the University of Zurich

Deadline: Monday 9 March
 
 
University of Hannover
Deadline: Thursday 12 March
 
 
 
 
Copenhagen Business School
Deadline: Monday 16 March
 
 
Copenhagen Business School
Deadline: Monday 23 March
 
 
University of Exeter
Deadline: Wednesday 25 March
 
 
 
University College Dublin
Deadline: Tuesday 31 March
 
 
University of Konstanz
Deadline: Wednesday 1 April
 
 
 
 
London School of Economics and Political Science
Deadline: Sunday 5 April
 
 
University College Dublin
Deadline: Monday 15 June
 
The European Union and Beyond: Comparative Multi-Level Governance and Regional Integration. Edited by Nils Ringe and Jae-Jae Spoon
 
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
 
 
This email was sent to horst-alfred.heinrich@uni-passau.de. You received it because you are subscribed to the 'News' mailing list via MyECPR. Manage or unsubscribe from the emails we send you. Forgot your login details? Get Password help.
The ECPR does not sell or pass on any details of its members to third parties.
 
 
© 2020 ECPR